Patricia Smeyers

TRT Priority Group Chair

Secaucus School District
2019 NJ State Teacher of the Year Finalist and Hudson County Teacher of the Year, Master of Educational Technology

Jeremy Reich

Project Coordinator,
Lead Green Associate

Future Ready Schools – New JerseyNew Jersey Institute of Technology


Steve O’Brien, Ph.D.


ProfessorIntegrative-STEM Education
DirectorCenter for Excellence in STEM Integrative-STEMThe College of New Jersey (TCNJ)



Erica DeMichele

Delran STEM Ecosystem Co-Lead
Supervisor of Science, Engineering, Technology, Sustainability and STEM Programming

John Henry

STEAM and Sustainable Schools Specialist
Lead Green Associate
New Jersey School Board Association (NJSBA)

Mary Jo Hutchinson

Delran Supervisor of Mathematics, Business, and Robotics/Co-Coordinator of STEM Programming
2010 NJ State Teacher of the Year Finalist and Burlington County Teacher of the Year

Chrissy Robert

VP of Instructional Solutions for Teq
Masters in Special Education
Trainer for Professional Development

Ivory Williams

Newark Board of Education


Bethany Davis

Newark Board of Education
Grades 3-8 Science Specialist