Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPi Education Free Informational Webinar – Teaching with Raspberry Pi

February 15, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Interested in having your students explore how robotics, automation, and computer science come together? Learn about how you can bring engaging, hands-on learning in STEM to your classrooms and schools using the Raspberry Pi, the world’s smallest and cheapest computer!
Our free 30-minute live webinar allows educators nationwide to learn about the amazing applications of Raspberry Pi in an educational setting, and an opportunity to ask us questions and e-meet like-minded peers.

Fill out the following linked form, so we can reach out to you about the details to access our webinar.

The next webinar will be on:

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM CT / 4:30 PM ET.

If you have any questions, please email us at info@qpieducation.com

Details

Date:
February 15, 2019
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Website:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeESL6PbarinRk-hs77XEMKpkVZFyIW1iOw3-GasNSvgansFg/viewform