Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CISCO’s Women Rock IT Webinar

September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Free

Solving Societal Challenges with Artificial Intelligence

Meet one of the creators who built a first-of-its-kind enterprise digital meeting assistant and a criminologist using AI to transform and empower communities.

Start date: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 – Add to Calendar
Start time: 10:00 am Pacific / 12:00 noon Central / 1:00 pm Eastern
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)

Attend this live, interactive TV broadcast to:

  • Learn the benefits of a technology career.
  • Be connected to successful female role models
  • Learn how job seekers looking to switch careers can tap into a technology career.
  • Bring it all together with self-study courses free if you attend this session

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
http://csrinfo.cisconetspace.com/USC-FY21_Women_Rock-IT_USC.html